Masthead



PUBLISHER
Fred Fiander • fredfiander@unravelhalifax.ca


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Crystal Murray • crystalmurray@unravelhalifax.ca


SENIOR EDITOR
Trevor J. Adams • trevoradams@unravelhalifax.ca


CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Jodi DeLong • jodidelong@unravelhalifax.ca
Janet Whitman • janetwhitman@unravelhalifax.ca


VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Linda Gourlay • lindagourlay@unravelhalifax.ca


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Susan Giffin • susangiffin@unravelhalifax.ca
Pam Hancock • pamhancock@unravelhalifax.ca
Stephanie Balcom • stephaniebalcom@unravelhalifax.ca
Connie Cogan • conniecogan@unravelhalifax.ca


PRODUCTION & CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Shawn Dalton • shawndalton@unravelhalifax.ca


PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Nicole McNeil • nicolemcneil@unravelhalifax.ca


DESIGNERS
Roxanna Boers • roxannaboers@unravelhalifax.ca
Jocelyn Spence • jocelynspence@unravelhalifax.ca


Unravel is published six times annually by:   
Metro Guide Publishing, a division of
Advocate Printing & Publishing Company Ltd.
2882 Gottingen St., Halifax, N.S. B3K 3E2
Tel: (902) 464-7258, Sales Toll Free: 1-877-311-5877

Contents copyright: No portion of this publication may be
reprinted without the consent of the publisher.
Unravel can assume no responsibility for unsolicited
manuscripts, photographs or other materials and cannot
return same unless accompanied by SASE.

Publisher cannot warranty claims made in advertisements.


Printed by: Advocate Printing & Publishing,
Pictou, N.S., Canada

unravelhalifax